more on line classes

Being so happy with my last Craftsy.com class, I couldn’t resist getting Gwen Bortner’s Entree to Entrelac class when it went on sale a few weeks ago.  I’ve done entrelac before, but there were some techniques mentioned in the class that I was interested in, and 19.99 didn’t seem like a huge investment for a nifty new class.

So far I’ve only done the beginning project, but it already had something new to me:  entrelac in the round.  Not hard to do, just different than what I’ve done before.  After this I would like to learn the reversible entrelac techniques.  Yes.  Reversible.  Yay!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

